Introduction to my project

As you may or may not have noticed, my blog has been pretty dead lately. This is because, over the last few weeks, I have been thinking about the best way to create a digital storytelling project that will expand on the issues from BCM240 which revolved around the spatial nature of media practices and audience experiences, were explored in my last 4-5 blog posts. So, whilst thinking about how I could approach this project, I came to the conclusion that I will use film reviews as a platform to explore these issues and demonstrate how many media practices and audience experiences are primarily spatial in nature . So, I hope you enjoy this new  two part series of blog posts/film& TV reviews and please feel free to share any ideas on how I can improve my blog or if you would just like to comment on some the issues being discussed.

First review will be up in the next few days, so keep your eyes peeled 🙂

One thought on “Introduction to my project

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

