Introducing… Myself :)

Hi everyone,

In case you guys don’t know me (which you probably don’t), my name is Maxime Clement (but please call me Max) and I am 18 years old and was born in a little-known city called Paris in France. My father and brother are also French and my mother was born in Canada and raised in New Zealand, so I guess you could say that my family is culturally varied. Prior to living in Australia, I lived in England for 8 years  and France for 2 years. In Australia, I spent year 4,5 and 6 at Burraneer Bay Primary School and spent all my high school years at Cronulla High School. I am currently doing a double degree of media and communications/international studies at UOW.

Those who know me will tell you that I am a film and soccer enthusiast and they’re not wrong. When I was young, my dream was to someday become involved in the film industry. Some of my other interests include music , photography and video games. I work, on a casual basis, at Toys R Us, which is really cool.

IMG_1742

After graduating from my degree, I hope to either become part of the advertising industry or work in a PR department. But, to be honest, those are just vague ideas of what I want to do. In truth, I have no idea yet of what I want to do, but at this age, who does?

So that pretty much sums me up, if you have any questions or just want to chat, you can find me on both Twitter and Facebook (just search my name)

Au revoir, mes amis

Max

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: